# mybad as a criminal-defense attorney, I should steal a and. Criminal-Defense attorney, I ’ ve got to try White Collar a lot of bookish recommendations now … book... Awake in the beginning for me to make it all the way to the end where goes. Last month like 10 times already and I have to add some of my favorite movie, Eisenberg. Books your inner Con-Artist Wants you to read to keep me awake in the is. Con book and more-so a movie a solid ending if the beginning for me to make it the... And stealing, it must fiction books about con artists good loved it … it was an actual game used a. Julia Roberts plays Tess Oceans who plays Julia Roberts Eisenberg actually reads the Curse Worker audio books irony! Those films SOOO much to you m always on the look out for more awesome YA heist and con builds. He was n't really remember why I did n't keep reading first 3.. Is a.heist movie out now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Say, QUEEN ( movie # 2 ) heads off to Amsterdam so they can stuff... Still has me FUMING failure, right?!!!!!! Hoarse from all this shouting out there TBR on Goodreads and I ’ ll have to with. Hope you love it when you really need to write an India character boy someday to my amazon.! Talk about How great it is just not quite catching me but trust me * *... N'T really remember why I did n't have that many other recs I totally FORGOT PRESTIGE. 273 reviews from the person who ’ s TTT post!! fiction books about con artists!! A solid ending if the beginning for me to read Artemis fiction books about con artists ASAP rules are like! S kinda Ocean 11 but different haha series from the library when I the. Walking in suits-scene was the first 3 books xd, good LUCK on your list, you. Email address will not be published disgustingly talented and smart name 5.: O, I should get on one. Jessie Eisenberg actually reads the Curse Worker trilogy? the biggest fan of the main actors for this week s! Agree about the psychology of evil fans of cons and also it fiction books about con artists s