Lacrosse Unlimited Vienna, Lakshmi Movie, Latoya London Songs, Goodnight Mister Tom Blurb, Ray Hadley Albums, Eternally Yours Motion, Everything Is Relative Nothing Is Absolute, " /> Lacrosse Unlimited Vienna, Lakshmi Movie, Latoya London Songs, Goodnight Mister Tom Blurb, Ray Hadley Albums, Eternally Yours Motion, Everything Is Relative Nothing Is Absolute, " />

She is a talent manager by profession, who has been managing the career of her Saturday Night Takeaway and I’m A Celebrity star husband over the decades. I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! Ali Astall is famously known as the wife of English television presenter and actor Declan Donnelly. Meanwhile, Ali also opted for comfort in a black v-neck jumper and grey jeans. After graduating from college, Ali had a job, working at a building company. Meanwhile, she often comes in headlines enjoying special family moments with her husband and daughter so far. Ali appeared in an episode of her husband’s The Ant & Dec Show in 1996. The Sun website is regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation (IPSO). Your email address will not be published. Astall grew up with a younger brother Simon Astall in a village outside Woking. Who is Declan Donnelly's wife? Writing on social media account at the time, he told fans: "Ali and I are thrilled to announce the arrival of our baby girl, Isla Elizabeth Anne, who was born just after 9 o’clock this morning. Your email address will not be published. celebspodium.com Contact us. The radio presenter is fondly known as ‘the supply teacher’ by fans,and since September has hosted the mid-morning weekend slot after acting as a fill-in for many years. Family, Net Worth, Children, Facts, Who Is Blake Shelton’s Sister Endy Shelton? The 41-year-old presenter appeared relaxed as … Sports star: Team GB star Hollie Arnold is said to be joining the celebs on the show, Showman: Opera singer Russell Watson is thought to be on £100k, and was pictured heading to a pre-show photoshoot last