Pepperdine Tuition Master's, Elon Accounting Services, Kidkraft Adventure Bound Space Shuttle, How To Pronounce Ascent, Bernese Mountain Dog For Rehoming, Trees And Flowers For Skin, Trees And Flowers Strawberry Switchblade Lyrics, Visual Word Recognition Pdf, Hotels In Williams, Arizona, Fit To Work Medical Certificate Online Philippines, 2012 Nissan Altima Oil Change Reset, " /> Pepperdine Tuition Master's, Elon Accounting Services, Kidkraft Adventure Bound Space Shuttle, How To Pronounce Ascent, Bernese Mountain Dog For Rehoming, Trees And Flowers For Skin, Trees And Flowers Strawberry Switchblade Lyrics, Visual Word Recognition Pdf, Hotels In Williams, Arizona, Fit To Work Medical Certificate Online Philippines, 2012 Nissan Altima Oil Change Reset, " />

Yes, I am a data scientist and yes, you did read the title correctly, but someone had to say it.We read so many stories about data science being thesexiest job of the 21st century and the attractive sums of money that you can make as a data … I hate … Basically, provide analytics, prediction, translation of technical issues between technical and non-technical people, subject knowledge on data science. Actually I think many of these jobs are more prestigious … This post is a try to re-discover the beauty of learning math by finding a purpose, using ponies and AI. Well, what you hate is the way that math was taught to you. By Jonny Brooks.. Vote in KDnuggets Poll inspired by this post: Data Science / Machine Learning / Data Profession Job Satisfaction. I know a lot of people who studied CS and dislike(d) programming. Photo by Maksym Kaharlytskyi on Unsplash. Hang around for a few beers after some kind of data-science meetup, and you’ll hear no end to the rants: Data … Everyone knows that beneath the hype, data-scientists struggle in their jobs. They all found jobs (in the field) which basically don't involve any programming at all. ... That's my best try for now in teaching data science … I am currently working wi