Nescafe Iced Latte, Why Was 2 Broke Girls Cancelled, Pinwheel Meaning In Tamil, Y-dna Testing Companies, Houses For Sale In Westmeath, Small Restaurant Ideas Designs, Zanzibar Tourism, " /> Nescafe Iced Latte, Why Was 2 Broke Girls Cancelled, Pinwheel Meaning In Tamil, Y-dna Testing Companies, Houses For Sale In Westmeath, Small Restaurant Ideas Designs, Zanzibar Tourism, " />

The compact, 120W PWE-S8 amplified subwoofer system lets you add deep, accurate bass to your sound system without taking up much space in your vehicle. I presently have an amp installed that powers my door speakers. My name is Bryson and I am new to off-roading, but not new to making lots of modifications to my cars. What a Fatal post for those who want to upgrade an existing subwoofer with a new one. Thanks! Issue with Alpine PWE-S8 install. ALPINE hope that your new PWE-S8 will give you many years of listening enjoyment. You could also do this under the passenger seat if you really hate vibration and the install should be really similar. The compact PWE-S8 amplified subwoofer system lets you add deep, accurate bass to your sound system without taking up much space in your vehicle. ©Alpine Electronics of America, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Run the wire between the fuse box and battery and then along the driver’s side engine bay wall. Don’t worry about breaking this trim. At first the vibration was weird, but after getting used to it for a few weeks it feels normal now and I actually really like it. The clear speaker wire will be used to connect the subwoofer to the stereo. Test the subwoofer with some bass-heavy music. I am thinking about doing one to start then adding another if I like it! I used some high-temp tape. Remove the plastic trim on the left side of the footwell. Also, pull through the remote control wire that came with the subwoofer. Start by disconnecting the ground on the battery and then wrapping the ground in a rubber glove or similar so it won’t accidentally make contact lat