During our research on this unit, we found a few noteworthy comments from consumers who were rather pleased with their purchases. Read more. WRX735SDBM Review. This 26.8 cu. started to fail. I have had to order so many new parts. }} } );jQuery(document).bind('gform_post_conditional_logic', function(event, formId, fields, isInit){} );. I am so sick of the junk being sold now. Finally it broke down in 2018. Countdown to the Holidays with Top Class Actions! I’m a appliance tech out of KY. The only problem is that now I am in extended warranty and they only offer 70% of the value. Can’t figure out how to get at the evaporator cover. 8:18-cv-12523, in the U.S. District Court for the District of New Jersey. Refrigerator. Please include us in this class action lawsuit. It was poor to begin with and they said replacing the doors would help. In addition Thor Kitchen Thorkitchen HRF3601F Cabinet Depth French Door Refrigerator, Ice Maker, 36", Stainless Steel 3.4 out of 5 stars 7. administrator or law firm. I was sort of forced into this purchase, and I knew it was junk. A complete model overview for my WRX735SDBM00 Whirlpool refrigerator from PartSelect.com. I have the same issue with my whirlpool. I have model number: Tech coming tomorrow to fix fridge again. I’m So disappointed in Whirlpool and that they were aware of this problem and not informing the consumer or willing to fix the problem. after replacing said part the french door refrigerator still would not work properly after a few days. Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Whirlpool - 25.0 Cu. We have had similar issue. $400 we are paying just to have somewhere to store food. Ice builds up at the bottom of my Whirlpool french door refrigerator, causing water to pour all over the floor and food defrosts. The rep told me it’s the P trap drain tube??? The Kitchenaid leaks water inside the freezer, making it impossible to open the freezer door. We have had multiple services calls for the doors, ice machin